Crescent 7 Chakra Necklace


This stunning pendant features an intricate wire-wrapped design set on a crescent-shaped combination of 7 chakra stones. The pendant showcases the natural beauty of the stones and the delicate wire-wrapping adds a touch of artistry to the piece. The 7 chakra stones in combination are believed to promote balance and harmony of the body’s energy centers. The stones include Iolite, lapis, sodalite, green aventurine, tiger eye, yellow aventurine and red jasper.

Out of stock

SKU: 23n055 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Crescent 7 Chakra Necklace

Color may vary from pictured due to computer variations and lighting.

Pendant measures 2.25″ x 2.25″, on a 26″ copper toned chain.  If you would like a different length or style, you can add a cord or chain to your order.

The 7 chakra stones are believed to have various properties associated with each of the seven chakras (energy centers) in the body. It is thought that wearing or carrying the stones can promote balance and harmony of the corresponding chakra. Here is a brief overview of the believed properties of each stone:

  1. Root chakra (red): stability, grounding
  2. Sacral chakra (orange): creativity, sexuality, emotions
  3. Solar plexus chakra (yellow): self-esteem, willpower
  4. Heart chakra (green): love, compassion
  5. Throat chakra (blue): communication, self-expression
  6. Third eye chakra (indigo): intuition, wisdom
  7. Crown chakra (violet): enlightenment, spiritual connection

Note: These beliefs vary among different cultures and are not scientifically proven.

Additional information

Weight 2 oz
Dimensions 3 × 3 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crescent 7 Chakra Necklace”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This